Andy Baker, LARIA Co-opted Council member, Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Andy Davis, LARIA Treasurer

Erin Murray, Chair of LARIA in Scotland (LiS), Scottish Borders Council

Gerallt Evans-Hughes, Managing Director of Global 1 – Digital Insight, LARIA Trustee and Chair of Events and Member Development group

Juliet Whitworth, LARIA Trustee, Local Government Association

Martin Reeves, LARIA Honorary President, Chief Executive, Coventry City Council

Martin Stevens, LARIA Council member, King’s College London

Mike Walker, LARIA Vice-Chair and Secretary, Lancashire County Council

Neil Bendel, LARIA Co-opted Council member, Manchester City Council

Neil Wholey, LARIA Chair, Westminster City Council,

Professor Tony Bovaird, LARIA Trustee, University of Birmingham

Sarah Welsh, LARIA Administrator, 0345 676 9598,

If you wish to contact a member of the LARIA Council directly, and do not have their contact details already, please contact the LARIA Administrator